Under the "Team" tab, you can see a list of all your teammates, both active and invited:
You can easily manage the permissions of each member, choosing between Owner and Teammate:
Owners automatically get access to each client account, can manage teammates, and can manage the billing for the practice
Teammates can only access the accounts they're explicitly given access to, and cannot manage teammates or billing
You can easily manage which accounts each teammate has access to under the "Account access" column:
Using Invite Teammates, you can easily send invitations to join your practice to other teammates. At the same time as inviting them, you can assign their permissions and provision client account access:
When the time comes, you can easily off-board a teammate by clicking the Remove User button:
This will revoke their access to all the provisioned client accounts, and remove their access to your Practice HQ dashboards.




